Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Task Force Roster
As of June 16, 2010
Note: Everyone listed will be added to listserve and WIKI while only those that registered for the December 17-18, 2009 meeting are expected.

 

Last
Name

First Name

Title

Organization

Email

Phone

Registered for 12/17?

Notes

1

Alderson

Jeff

Director of Development

ConnectEDU

jalderson@connectedu.net

617-251-8410

Y


2

Bay

Shawn

CEO & Founder

eScholar

sbay@escholar.com

914-989-2909

 


3

Black

Thomas

Associate Vice Provost for Student Affairs & University Registrar

Stanford University

tblack@stanford.edu

650-723-1550

No response

 

4

Bolembach

Mark

 

 

mark.bolembach@SUNGARDHE.COM

 

 


 

Bolliger

Nyle

 

University of Illinois

nbollige@uillinois.edu

 

 

 

5

Bornholtz

Tim

 

 

tim@bornholtz.com

540-446-8404

 

 

6

Buyse

Russell

VP R&D, Transcript Solutions

Edustructures / Pearson

RBuyse@edustructures.com

512-879-5472

NO

conflict

7

Cambridge

Darren

Chair of AAEEBL and Professor, George Mason

AAEEBL and George Mason University

dcambrid@gmu.edu

202-667-0377

No response

 

8

Cameron

Tim

 

 

tcameron7185@bellsouth.net

 

 

 

9

Canada

Bethann

Director, Educational Information Management

Virginia Department of Education

bethann.canada@doe.virginia.gov

804-225-2951

NO

can't make 1st meeting

10

Chambron

Jaime

General Manager, Systems Integration Consulting

SunGard Higher Education

jaime.chambron@sungardhe.com

214-538-7418

Y

 

11

Chappelear

Judy

Vice President

Xap, Inc.

judy.chappelear@xap.com

312-953-8172

No response

 

12

Chen

Kevin

Senior Manager, IT

Emory University

kevin.chen@emory.edu

404-712-1530

 

 

13

Coe

LeAnn

Director of Business Development

ConnectEDU

 

 

No response

 

14

Cohen

Gabriel

Product Manager

Google

gbed@google.com

650-253-1617

Schedule conflict


15

Cohen

Mark

Vice President of Product Development

Docufide

mcohen@docufide.com

805-496-1665

Y

Bio

16

Constantino

Mario

 

Oracle

mario.constantino@oracle.com

 

Y


17

Dickinson

Ruthellen

 

California School Information Services

rdickinson@csis.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

18

DiPirro

John

Director or Requirements Management

California School Information Services

jdipirro@csis.k12.ca.us

916-325-9262

Y

 

19

Do

Tuan

 

San Francisco State University

doey@sfsu.edu

415-338-2438

NO

can't make 1st meeting

21

Falk

Doug

Chief Technical Officer

National Student Clearinghouse

Dfalk@studentclearinghouse.org

 

Y

 

22

Farmer

Jim

Coordinator

Georgetown University

jxf@georgetown.edu

202-687-0126

Y

 

23

Freeman

Kara

CIO

ACE

kara_freeman@ace.nche.edu

202-939-9369

Y


24

Fruth

Larry

Executive Director

SIF Association

lfruth@sifassociation.org

 

Y


25

Gavra

Keren

 

 

kgavra@docufide.com

 

 

 

26

Grant

Simon

 


asimong@gmail.com

 

No response


27

Hauser

Ed

General Manager for Enrollment & Student Services

SunGard Higher Education

Ed.Hauser@sungardhe.com

610-578-7506

Y

 

28

Hites

Michael

 

University of Illinois

hites@uillinois.edu

 


29

Hollowsky

Bill

General Manager

SunGard Higher Education

bill.hollowsky@sungardhe.com

 

Y


30

Huus

Jan

 

 

jan.huus@DECISIONACADEMIC.COM

 

 


31

Jackson

Tod

 

University of Illinois

jackson4@uillinois.edu

 


32

Kaschmitter

Chris

Technical Director

Avow Systems

ckaschmitter@avowsystems.com

303-551-7234

Y


33

Kaufman

Leslie

Director of Professional Services

Decision Academic

leslie.kaufman@decisionacademic.com

613-254-9669, x2410

Y

Bio

34

Kennedy

Michael

Director of Architecture, Higher Education Product Development

Oracle

michael.x.kennedy@oracle.com

310-760-3437

Y

Bio

35

Kleinman

Ron

CTO

SIF Association

rkleinman@sifassociation.org

 

Y


36

Kratz

Daysie

PLACEHOLDER

eScholar

dkratz@escholar.com

914-989-2937

Y

not her, but not sure who

37

Lakin

Mary Beth

Associate Director, Special Projects, Center for Lifelong Learning

ACE

marybeth_lakin@ace.nche.edu

202-939-9704

Y

 

38

Lederman

Doug

Editor

Insidehighereducation.com

doug.lederman@insidehighered.com

301-503-4277

No response


39

Leonhardt

Charlie

Principal Technologist

Georgetown University

leonhardt@georgetown.edu

 

Y


40

Lorenz

Mike

Executive Director, Registrar

Kaplan University

mlorenz@kaplan.edu

312-502-4848

Y

Bio

41

Margenau

Steve

Systems Analyst, Product Engineering

Great Lakes Educational Loan Services

smargenau@glhec.org

 

Travel


42

Marney

Dave

 

Datatel

dbm@datatel.com

 

Y


43

McCune

Terry

Software Architect

California Community Colleges Technology Center

mccunete@cccnext.net

530-879-4089

Y

Bio

44

McGrew

Charles

PK20 Director

Data Quality Campaign

charles@dataqualitycampaign.org

859-351-8882

Y

 

45

Miles

Arnie

Middleware Architect

Georgetown University

adm35@georgetown.edu

202-687-9379

Y

 

46

Moldoff

Dave

CEO & Founder

AcademyOne

dmoldoff@academyone.com

484-410-9669

Y


47

Moon

Richard

General Manager, Global Architecture Solutions

SunGard Higher Education

richard.moon@sungardhe.com

201-536-2027

Y


48

Moore

Robert

Technical Architect

Edustructures / Pearson

rmoore@edustructures.com

 

NO

conflict

49

O'Bergh

Jon

Special Assistant to the Under Secretary

US Department of Education

jon.obergh@ed.gov

202-260-8568

Y

Bio

50

Pugliese

Lou

 

ethority

lou.pugliese@ethority.com

 

No response


51

Purvis

Lee

VP of Engineering/Chief Technical Officer

Docufide

lpurvis@docufide.com

604-308-4993

Y

Bio

52

Sauer

Ken

Senior Associate Commissioner for Research and Academic Affairs

Indiana Commission for Higher Education

kens@che.in.gov

317-464-4400, x21

N

 

53

Sessa

Michael

Executive Director

PESC

michael.sessa@pesc.org

202-261-6516

Y

Bio

54

Siegfried

David

System Implementation & Support Specialist

Smart Catalog

david@academiccatalog.com

207-899-0509

NO

[Bio

55

Smith

Nancy

Director of NCES

US Department of Education

nancy.smith@ed.gov

202-502-7360

Y

 

56

Stowe

Donna

 

 

dpstowe@gmail.com

 

No response


57

Tashjian

Tim

 

University of Texas

tim.tashjian@austin.utexas.edu

 

 

 

58

Valentine

Anne

 

 

anne.valentine@LIVE.COM

 

 


59

Wager

James

Vice President & CIO

SCRIP-SAFE International

jwager@scrip-safe.com

513-240-8134

Y


60

Wheat

Steve

Chief Information Technology Architect

Emory University

swheat@emory.edu

404-727-5268

Y

Bio

61

Wood

Andy

Senior Director of Development

Oracle

andy.wood@oracle.com

 

NO


62

Zhong

Jason

 

 

jason.zhong@SUNGARDHE.COM

 

 


  • No labels