Child pages
  • OpenEAI Training September 2015
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Place: NDB 202 High Falls 

OpenEAI Admin Sept 14-16 Attendee:

  1. Chari, Sriram <sriram.chari@emory.edu>
  2. Chen, Kevin <kevin.chen@emory.edu>
  3. Jackson, Tod <tod.jackson@emory.edu>
  4. Long, Keith <keith.long@emory.edu>
  5. Tudor, Alex <alex.tudor@emory.edu>
  6. Wang, George <george.wang@emory.edu>
  7. Wang John <john.wang@emory.edu>
  8. Wheat, Stephen <swheat@emory.edu>

OpenEAI Admin Training Feedback Survey

OpenEAI Developer Sept 28-30 Attendee:

  1. Bostwick, Derrick N. <derrick.n.bostwick@emory.edu>
  2. Bray, Kelly <KBRAY@emory.edu>
  3. Chari, Sriram <sriram.chari@emory.edu>
  4. Chen, Kevin <kevin.chen@emory.edu>
  5. Cheng, Yeqing <ycheng7@emory.edu>
  6. DeRose, Joe <joe.derose@emory.edu>
  7. Fioca, Aaron <aaron.fioca@emory.edu>
  8. Grant, Daniel S <daniel.s.grant@emory.edu>
  9. Holland, Matthew J. <mjholla@emory.edu>
  10. Jackson, Tod <tod.jackson@emory.edu>
  11. Johnson, Charles G. <charles.g.johnson@emory.edu>
  12. Long, Keith <keith.long@emory.edu>
  13. Mitchell, Michael <michael.mitchell@emory.edu>
  14. Panetta, Michael A. <michael.a.panetta@emory.edu>
  15. Spillers, Joshua <jspill2@emory.edu>
  16. Sui, Yuanyuan <sui.yuan@emory.edu>
  17. Tsui, Circe <circe.tsui@emory.edu>
  18. Tudor, Alex <alex.tudor@emory.edu>
  19. Vijayan, Deepthi <deepthi.vijayan@emory.edu>
  20. Wang, George <george.wang@emory.edu>
  21. Wang John <john.wang@emory.edu>
  22. Wheat, Stephen <swheat@emory.edu>
  23. Xing, Richard D. <richard.xing@emory.edu

OpenEAI Developer Feedback Survey

Topics of the Past:

The OpenEAI Deployment & Administration Training will cover the following topics:

  • OpenEAI Overview
  • Core EAI Services
  • OpenEAI Examples Setup
  • OpenEAI Examples Working Tour
  • Selecting Message Transports
  • Using a JMS Provider
  • Working with HTTP/HTTPS and SOAP
  • Working with XML Messages
  • OpenEAI Request Message Proxy Service
  • OpenEAI Synchronization Message Routing Service
  • OpenEAI Message Logging Service
  • Topics of Local Interest & Flex Time

 

 

The OpenEAI Analysis & Development Training will cover the following topics:

  • EAI and SOA Demonstration and OpenEAI Example Enterprise Tour
  • OpenEAI Examples Deployment and Setup
  • Enterprise Greeting Service Analysis Template
  • Enterprise Greeting Service Development, Deployment, and Testing
  • Enterprise Warehouse Connector Analysis Template
  • Enterprise Warehouse Connector Test Suite
  • Enterprise Warehouse Connector Development
  • Legacy System Analysis Template
  • Legacy System File Connector
  • Special Topics of Local Interest & Flex Time

 

Reference

https://openeai.atlassian.net/wiki/display/OP/Getting+Started+with+the+OpenEAI+Sample+Enterprise+Docker+Image

Jms Send Client Webapp.  It needs on-campus ip address and permission to work.

OpenEAI-servicegen

Productivity Tips

OpenEAI Admin Training Feedback Survey 

OpenEAI Developer Feedback Survey  


  • No labels